Confira os vencedores do Radio Disney Music Awards 2015!

Na tarde deste sábado, 26, aconteceu o Radio Disney Music Awards, evento que premia os artistas teens mais populares da rádio Disney. O evento que teve Zendaya como anfitriã, aconteceu no Nokia Theatre, em Los Angeles. Becky G, Fifth Harmony, Ariana Grande, Selena Gomez e Taylor Swift estão entre os grandes vencedores da noite.  Confira:

Best Female Artist
Ariana Grande
Meghan Trainor
Taylor Swift

Best Male Artist
Ed Sheeran
Nick Jonas
Pharrell Williams

Best Music Group
5 Seconds of Summer
One Direction
Fifth Harmony

Best New Artist
Charli XCX
Shawn Mendes

Fiercest Fans
Harmonizers – Fifth Harmony
Directioners – One Direction
R5Family – R5

Best Collaboration
“Really Don’t Care” – Demi Lovato feat. Cher Lloyd
“Wrapped Up” – Olly Murs feat. Travie McCoy
“Somebody To You” – The Vamps feat. Demi Lovato

Song of the Year
“Problem” – Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea
“All About That Bass” – Meghan Trainor
“Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift

Radio Disney’s Most Talked About Artist
Ariana Grande
Taylor Swift
5 Seconds of Summer

Best Breakup Song
“Really Don’t Care” – Demi Lovato feat. Cher Lloyd
“Heartbreak Heard Around the World” – Jacob Latimore feat. T-Pain
“The Heart Wants What It Wants” – Selena Gomez

Best Crush Song
“Can’t Blame a Girl for Trying” – Sabrina Carpenter
“Jealous” – Nick Jonas
“Steal My Girl” – One Direction

Best Song to Rock Out to With Your BFF
“Young Blood” – Bea Miller
“Cool Kids” – Echosmith
“Geronimo” – Sheppard

Best Song That Makes You Smile
“Smile” – R5
“Happy” – Pharrell Williams
“Sugar” – Maroon 5

Catchiest New Song
“Shower” – Becky G
“Bo$$” – Fifth Harmony
“Classic” – MKTO

Best Song to Dance To
“Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift
“All About That Bass” – Meghan Trainor
“Too Cool To Dance” – Eden xo

Artist with the Best Style
Becky G
Ariana Grande

>>> Curta o PFBR no Facebook

>>> Agora no @oficialpfbr

Carregar mais tweets